David Rosenfeld

Executive Director
503-231-4181 x311
Dave is OSPIRG Foundation’s Executive Director.

Laura Etherton

Health Care Advocate
(503) 231-4181 ext. 305
Laura Etherton is OSPIRG's Health Policy Advocate.

Jesse Ellis O'Brien

Health Care Advocate
(503) 231-4181 ext. 307
Jesse is OSPIRG Foundation's Health Care Advocate.

Julie Titus

Development Director
(503) 231-4181 x303
Julie Titus is OSPIRG’s Development Director.

Ed Mierzwinski

Consumer Program Director
202-546-9707 x314
Mierzwinksi is the federal Consumer Program Director and Senior Fellow, and has worked in the Washington, D.C., federal office since 1989.

Celeste Meiffren

Consumer and Taxpayer Advocate
(503)231-4181 x306
Celeste is OSPIRG Foundation's Consumer and Taxpayer Advocate

Support us

Your tax-deductible donation supports OSPIRG Foundation’s work to educate consumers on the issues that matter, and the powerful interests that are blocking progress.

Learn More

You can also support OSPIRG Foundation’s work through bequests, contributions from life insurance or retirement plans, securities contributions and vehicle donations.